Not resolved
1.0
Details
Advertised vs Delivered
Customer service
Product or Service Quality
Style and Design
Value for money
Website
1 comment

The necklace I received looks nothing like those on the website.The necklace is tarnished, stamped in black writing, and has the incorrect engraving on the back.

I paid $160 dollars for a necklace that looks to be worth about $1.60. I emailed customer service and when I did not receive an email back by the end of the day decided to call customer service.

When I called the person who answered claimed there was no customer service agent available, then proceeded to tell me that only one single person handles returns and he was not in.This company is a prime example of false advertising and I warn all others not to be fooled.

Review about: Coordinates Collection Necklace.

Reason of review: Bad quality.

Monetary Loss: $160.

Preferred solution: Full refund.

Had an Experience with Coordinates Collection?

Write a review

Comments

Terms of Service
Post Comment
Cancel
Anonymous
#1348100

Hello,

We apologize that you do not feel that you had a smooth customer experience with our company, as we strive to give our best attention to each customer. Our team is familiar with your case and your frustration with the necklace that you ordered. After reviewing your issue, we concluded that the piece in antique finish had been made correctly as ordered and offered to remake the piece in a different finish with different fonts that would be more to your liking.

As a company, we stand behind our customer refund protocol, which is explained in our website's help section, as each of our pieces are handmade and completely unique to each customer.

All the best,

The Coordinates Team

You May Also Like

Pandora Jewelry - Not very good. Ustomer service Pandora Jewelry "no subject I am writing to convey my displeasure at the faulty necklace and poor customer service from (name of store). The necklace has discoloured and tarnished to such a..." Read more Agape Diamonds - My jeweler Thought is was a real diamond! So happy!!! Agape Diamonds "Could not be any happier with my purchase from Agape Diamonds!I purchased the ring I took the ring to my local for cleaning a few months later..." Read more Origami Owl Copies other peoples designs Origami Owl "Proof Origami Owl's copyrights are fraudulent. If they truly had original artwork no one ever made it would be a miracle The baseball softball can be found all over the..." Read more Malleries.com SCAM!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! Malleries "I bought what I thought was an authentic Chanel purse & I received a knock off. I was insulted that the *** shop owner from 2HAUTE2HANDLE thought they could slip..." Read more Lazada Philippines - Refund money and broke item Lazada Philippines "Im really dissapointed in my order in lazada because i cannot use my order because when they deliverd and i try to use but its broke, this is 2x i..." Read more FALSE ADVERTISING AND HORRILBE HEINOUS WHOREPEATION CALLED SHOPLET Shoplet "Shoplet is a crap show. I will never, ever, buy anything from them again for as long as I live. First off they are false advertisers. They show a picture..." Read more Law Offices Of Stull And Stull - Adam Stull Law Office/ Stull & Stull Law Law Offices Of Stull And Stull "I am being charged in CA State Court in San Diego and of course I can't discuss the case. I had hired a reputable attorney in SD that was just..." Read more Century Communities Refusal to Fix Their Issue Century Communities "My wife and I bought a home in the Reserve at Bay Creek in Loganville Georgia on January 20, 2016. Almost immediately (January 22, 2016) we started noticing water stains..." Read more